Lies & Grips.

‘I do not understand why you have become this way.’
He took another puff ‘Okay.’
‘Why, though? You stopped trusting or caring. As far as I remember you were like a nurse to everyone.’
He nodded and hummed.
‘Oh, tell me. What happened? What is it that you saw in others so severe that we fail to?’
Moving forward, he gripped her jaw hard ‘I love you. I care for you. I will do everything for you. You will always have me.’
‘Your grip is hurting me…’
‘Exactly.’
‘I still don’t see it…’
He smiled and gripped her neck ‘I love you. I care for you. I will do anyt…’
‘I’m sorry, I’m sorry!’
He lets go and gets up

Leave a Reply

